INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH KOLKATA



... towards excellence in science



Application Portal

PhD in Physical Sciences (Autumn 2025)

List of Selected Applicants for the Interview

Sl. No.	Application No	Name	Interview Reporting Date & Time
1	294067	Supratim Das	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
2	294134	Anshuman Jana	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
3	294556	Zeeshan Ahmad	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
4	294663	Rivu Saha	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
5	294711	Kazi Abu Rousan	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
6	294730	Airasikha Mishra	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
7	294904	Jesher J Roy	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
8	294974	Arindam Maity	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
9	294995	Arindam Jana	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
10	295164	Somali Kundu	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
11	295186	Rakesh Padhi	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
12	295248	Devasi Nareshkumar Vachnaram	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
13	295261	Rutvik Rameshbhai Kayastha	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
14	295339	Sauban Hossain	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
15	295353	Ankan Bhattacharyya	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
16	295395	Mandeep Barman	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
17	295475	Soumya Paul	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
18	295510	Rajdeep Sarkar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
19	295520	Abhijit Mandal	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
20	295572	Soumyadwip Roy	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
21	295575	Sudip Bera	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
22	295589	Palash Halder	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
23	295655	Joy Mandal	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
24	295689	Vishnu Dharan K	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
25	295692	Siva Balan R	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
26	295718	Bhaskar Sarkar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
27	295837	Arijit Sikder	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
28	295878	Vikas Joshi	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
29	295923	Deeksha Sharma	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
30	296072	Vaibhav Upadhyay	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
31	296165	Ajay Mehra	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
32	296291	Md Rimon Sk	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
33	296326	Vikas Kumar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
34	296345	Biplab Mahapatra	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
35	296346	Riju Goswami	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
36	296363	Komal	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
37	296393	Bajarangi Prasad Sahoo	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
38	296430	Saibal Bera	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
39	296535	Rana Das	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
40	296626	Chandan Kumar Sahu	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
41	296773	Rajesh Kumar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
42	296797	Shravani Upendra Sardeshpande	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
43	296805	Pushparaj Chakravarti	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.

44 45 46 47	296816 296822 296831	Turni Biswas Arpit Singh	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m. June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
46		Arpit Singh	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
	296831		
47		Amita Kar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
4/	296875	Nashita Rahman	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
48	296886	Pooja	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
49	296928	Khushiram Nagar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
50	296942	Akanksha Patel	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
51	296947	Sananya Chakraborty	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
52	296948	Preetisudha Das	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
53	296961	Mubassir Uddin	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
54	296967	Ark Kaushik Chakraborty	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
55	296989	Pugazhenthi P	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
56	297019	Hari Mohan	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
57	297114	Soumen Bera	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
58	297306	Karan Kumar Rajak	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
59	297339	Tejaswini Panda	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
		-	
60	297357 297384	Anil Kumar Behera	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
61		Saptadeep Chatterjee	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
62	297466	Rithin Siby	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
63	297537	Vivek Vinayak	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
64	297549	Abhishek Kumar Choudhary	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
65	297598	Rohit Kumar Singh	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
66	297599	Sourav De	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
67	297628	Priyonkoor Hesh	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
68	297690	Tanaya Siddhanta	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
69	297732	Roy S John	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
70	297764	Sourav Maity	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
71	297805	Arnab Biswas	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
72	297845	Manna Paul	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
73	297918	Nidhi Shree	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
74	297999	Gopinath Das	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
75	298003	Darpan Sarkar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
76	298028	Arghya Chakraborty	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
77	298069	Sk Jisanur Rahman	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
78	298272	Ajay Kumar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
79	298280	Himansu	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
80	298305	Anisha Kundu	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
81	298349	Saikat Sinha	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
82	298389	Mamta Kumari Purohit	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
83	298411	Himadri Das	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
84	298442	Animesh Maity	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
85	298474	Gouranvit Srivastava	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
86	298601	Nishant Singh	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
87	298634	Anita Manna	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
88	298735	Rafiuddin Gazi	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
89	298799	Umakant Prajapati	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
90	298803	Tarun	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
91	298806	Asish Panda	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
92	298817	Debraj Nandi	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
93		-	
	298824	Saheb Das	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
94	298859	Debasmit Das	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
95	298867	Madhusmita Das	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
96	298870	Jyoti	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
97	298879	Arnab Kundu	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
98	298896	Kaustubh Kamal	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
99	298905	Subhankar Kar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.

100	298908	Tuhin Mahanty	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
101	298953	Leyon Malitya	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
102	298969	Subhajeet Barman	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
103	298970	Subhasis Jana	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
104	298971	Sudeshna Hembram	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
105	298980	Abhiram K	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
106	299009	Saikat Pal	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
107	299017	Swagata Bhattacharyya	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
108	299019	Atul Kumar Verma	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
109	299022	Bipeen Kumar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
110	299037	Abhishek Kumar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
111	299059	Tarun Kotal	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
112	299060	Suvendu Maiti	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
113	299071	Sakshi Singh	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
114	299098	Arkadeb Ghosh	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
115	299164	Kaustav Majhi	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
116	299182	Rajarshi Dey	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
117	299207	Biswajit Biswas	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
118	299210	Sanjoy Dey	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
119	299212	Raja Chakraborty	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
120	299247	Parantap Ojha	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
121	299291	Saurabh Kumar Thakur	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
122	299295	Bipasha Bhowmick	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
123	299300	Aniket Baburao Kalhalikar	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
124	299322	Lakshman Paul	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
125	299338	Kalpita Das	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
126	299348	Manmayuri Kataki	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
127	299354	Davinder Singh	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
128	299398	Kritartha Dey	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.
129	299409	Abhishek Sachan	June 13, 2025, 10 a.m.